About Us

Jacob Title, LLC was created in 2015 by Stan McDonald.

With over 30 years working in the Huntsville and Madison area, Jacob Title knows the area and is the perfect choice as your real estate title and settlement services provider. Stan started his early career in the halls of Alabama politics, serving as both the Governor’s Deputy Chief of Staff and the Commissioner of the Alabama Department of Revenue. At age 31, Stan was the youngest person to ever serve in that capacity. In his years of service in state government, among many things, Stan served as a member of the State Industrial Department Board, the Governor’s Juvenile Justice Task Force, the Alabama Tax Reform Commission, and the governor’s office for Rural Health Development. During his time in government positions, Stan entered law school, obtained his Juris Doctor degree and was admitted as an attorney to the Alabama State Bar.

In May of 1995, Stan began working as an associate attorney at the Huntsville law firm of Wolfe, Jones, and Boswell. Stan was soon thereafter appointed by Governor Fob James as an Administrative Law Judge for the State Health, Planning, and Development Agency and Stan was also appointed by Attorney General Jeff Sessions to serve as a Special Assistant to the Attorney General on behalf of the Alabama Department of Transportation. Stan uses his many years of experience in the real estate title and settlement service industry on behalf of Jacob Title. If you live in Huntsville, Madison , Birmingham, or any surrounding areas and have questions about real estate closings or need assistance in your real estate closing, contact Jacob Title today. Call today at 256-882-5673.

Meet Our Huntsville Team

Brittany Mondello
Closer
Brittany@JacobTitle.com

Rebecca Howison
Receptionist
Frontdesk@JacobTitle.com

 Pat Feigley 

Title Clerk  
Pat@JacobTitle.com

 Patti Hatkmaker 

Title Clerk
Patti@JacobTitle.com

 Tori Hamby 

Administrative Assistant 
Tori@JacobTitle.com

Gina Richter

Closer
Gina@JacobTitle.com

 Caitlin Milby

Marketing Representative  
Caitlin@JacobTitle.com

 Meet Caitlin Milby

Joy Jordan 

Title Assistant
Joy@JacobTitle.com

Stewart Jordan 

Investor Coordinator
Stewart@JacobTitle.com

Meet Our Madison Team

 Ashley Latta

Office Manager 
Ashley@JacobTitle.com

Shania Ragsland

Coordinator 
Shania@JacobTitle.com

Meet Our Birmingham Team

Sam Hawkins
Marketing Representative 
Sam@JacobTitle.com

Meet Sam Hawkins
 

WE MAKE IT SIMPLE FOR YOU

YOU CAN FILL IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

arrow&v

Huntsville Location
807 Shoney Dr. SW, Suite C

Tel. 256-882-5673
Fax. 256-251-6196

 

Madison Location
814 Palmer Road,
Suite D Madison, AL. 35758

Tel. 256-882-5673

Fax. 256-251-6196

Birmingham Location

2080 Valleydale Road, Suite 8

Hoover, AL. 35244

Tel. 256-882-5673

Fax. 256-251-6196

About Jacob Title

With over 30 years working in the Huntsville and Madison area, Jacob Title knows the area and is the perfect choice as your real estate title and settlement services provider. 

image1.PNG
old republic title.jpg
  • Facebook - Jacob Title
  • Linkedin - Jacob Title
  • Google+ - Jacob Title
  • Twitter - Jacob Title
  • Instagram - Jacob Title

©by Jacob Title LLC.