About Us

Jacob Title, LLC was created in 2015 by Stan McDonald.

With over 30 years working in the Huntsville and Madison area, Jacob Title knows the area and is the perfect choice as your real estate title and settlement services provider. Stan started his early career in the halls of Alabama politics, serving as both the Governor’s Deputy Chief of Staff and the Commissioner of the Alabama Department of Revenue. At age 31, Stan was the youngest person to ever serve in that capacity. In his years of service in state government, among many things, Stan served as a member of the State Industrial Department Board, the Governor’s Juvenile Justice Task Force, the Alabama Tax Reform Commission, and the governor’s office for Rural Health Development. During his time in government positions, Stan entered law school, obtained his Juris Doctor degree and was admitted as an attorney to the Alabama State Bar.

In May of 1995, Stan began working as an associate attorney at the Huntsville law firm of Wolfe, Jones, and Boswell. Stan was soon thereafter appointed by Governor Fob James as an Administrative Law Judge for the State Health, Planning, and Development Agency and Stan was also appointed by Attorney General Jeff Sessions to serve as a Special Assistant to the Attorney General on behalf of the Alabama Department of Transportation. Stan uses his many years of experience in the real estate title and settlement service industry on behalf of Jacob Title. If you live in Huntsville, Madison or any surrounding areas and have questions about real estate closings or need assistance in your real estate closing, contact Jacob Title today. Call today at 256-882-5673.

Meet Our Huntsville Team

Stan McDonald
Owner of Jacob Title
Stan@jacobtitle.com

Nancy McDonald
Director of Human Resources
Nancy@jacobtitle.com

Rita Thompson 
Office Manager

Rita@jacobtitle.com

 Pat Feigley 

Title Clerk  
Pat@jacobtitle.com

 Caitlin Milby

Marketing Representative  
Caitlin@jacobtitle.com

Brittany Mondello
Closer
Brittany@jacobtitle.com

Rebecca Howison
Receptionist
Frontdesk@jacobtitle.com

 Patti Hatkmaker 

Title Clerk
Patti@jacobtitle.com

 Tori Hambry 

Admin. Assistant 
Tori@jacobtitle.com

Meet Our Madison Team

 Ashley Latta

Office Manager 
Ashley@jacobtitle.com

Rebecca Byford
Closer
Rebecca@jacobtitle.com

Meet Our Birmingham Team

Miriam Griffin 
Office Manager 
Miriam@jacobtitle.com 

Sam Hawkins
Marketing Representative 
Sam@jacobtitle.com

WE MAKE IT SIMPLE FOR YOU

YOU CAN FILL IN THE FOLLOWING CONTACT FORM:

arrow&v

Huntsville Location
807 Shoney Dr. SW, Suite C

Tel. 256-882-5673
Fax. 256-251-6196

 

Madison Location
814 Palmer Road,
Suite D Madison, AL. 35758

Fax. 256-251-6196

About Jacob Title

With over 30 years working in the Huntsville and Madison area, Jacob Title knows the area and is the perfect choice as your real estate title and settlement services provider. 

  • Facebook - Jacob Title
  • Linkedin - Jacob Title
  • Google+ - Jacob Title
  • Twitter - Jacob Title
  • Instagram - Jacob Title
image1.PNG
old republic title.jpg

©by Jacob Title LLC.